In the User Manager, I click on "Add User" and it takes me to the "Pod" screen.


This means Single App Mode is enabled, and the pod is in use.


If you're using multiple User Managers, wait until the current experience is over, then turn on Multi App Mode in the settings page by clicking the greyed out "multi" button.